HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Plasma effect

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Deng
Star Duelist
Star Duelist
avatar

Male Number of posts : 757
Age : 31
5Ds WC 2011 FC : 2751-3229-9785
Special Awards :
Date Joined : 2009-02-04

PostSubject: Plasma effect   Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:47 pm

Okay, when I was dueling a GB deck and I had my Plasma out, question is shouldnt I have negate its effeck from returning it to the deck? Also shouldnt I stop the effect of resue cat from brgin out 2 type of beast monster. What the ruling on that?
Back to top Go down
BIONIC
Star Duelist
Star Duelist
avatar

Male Number of posts : 821
Age : 23
5Ds WC 2011 FC : 5242-4111-1644
Special Awards :
Date Joined : 2009-07-30

PostSubject: Re: Plasma effect   Tue Mar 30, 2010 12:50 pm

"Destiny Hero - Plasma" and "Skill Drain" do not negate an effect if the monster is not face-up on the field at resolution. When "Exiled Force"/"Cannon Soldier"/"Paladin of White Dragon"/etc Tribute themselves to activate their effects, they are not face-up on the field at the resolution, so their effects are not negated by "Skill Drain" etc.

Source: http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Destiny_Hero_-_Plasma
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/bioniclewiz
 
Plasma effect
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Alien help
» Coloring tutorial? GIMP AND POSSIBLY PHOTOSHOP
» Odd Huffing Sound
» TV Plasma VS TV LCD VS TV Led, mana satu pilihan kalbu..
» How to Stroke around Objects: Gimp (any version)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The K.W.C. Forum :: Duelist's Corner :: Card Ruling/Walkthrough/Game Help-
Jump to: