HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Elemental Hero Absolute Zero?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Deng
Star Duelist
Star Duelist
avatar

Male Number of posts : 757
Age : 31
5Ds WC 2011 FC : 2751-3229-9785
Special Awards :
Date Joined : 2009-02-04

PostSubject: Elemental Hero Absolute Zero?   Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:52 pm

"1 "Elemental Hero", "Destiny Hero" or "Evil Hero" monster + 1 WATER monster
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. This card gains 500 ATK for each WATER monster on the field other than "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero". When this card is removed from the field, destroy all monsters your opponent controls."


does the effect work when it removed from the field? Remove from plays card like dimensional prison, bottomless trap hole, etc. i know the effect works when it destroy.
Back to top Go down
Shiki
Star Duelist
Star Duelist
avatar

Male Number of posts : 1624
Age : 109
5Ds WC 2011 FC : 0474-9581-2060
Date Joined : 2009-01-19

PostSubject: Re: Elemental Hero Absolute Zero?   Mon Jun 15, 2009 4:05 pm

Yes. If it's removed from the field at all, so even if you use Interdimensional transport, it'll destroy all monsters on your opponent's field.
Back to top Go down
Deng
Star Duelist
Star Duelist
avatar

Male Number of posts : 757
Age : 31
5Ds WC 2011 FC : 2751-3229-9785
Special Awards :
Date Joined : 2009-02-04

PostSubject: Re: Elemental Hero Absolute Zero?   Mon Jun 15, 2009 4:47 pm

wow that some awesome card, now i know how that can be overpower.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Elemental Hero Absolute Zero?   

Back to top Go down
 
Elemental Hero Absolute Zero?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Knight's (Hero') Armour
» Marvel Super Hero Mashers
» Chess Hero (Chess Training Program)
» Hero Factory 3.0
» Pikmin0207's Hero Factory Gun Kit 1.0 (for LDD)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The K.W.C. Forum :: Duelist's Corner :: Card Ruling/Walkthrough/Game Help-
Jump to: